Press Contacts

Marina Tofting, Head of Communications, Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters
Cell phone: + 47 938 66 312
E-mail: marina.tofting@dnva.no

Anne-Marie Astad, Communications Adviser, Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters
Phone: + 47 22 84 15 12
Cell phone: + 47 415 67 406
E-mail: anne.marie.astad@dnva.no

Eirik Furu Baardsen, Communications Adviser, Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters
Phone: + 47 22 84 15 11
Cell phone: +47 938 00 840
Email: e.f.baardsen@dnva.no

Press Contacts the Abel Prize 2017:

Morgann Crozet, Head of media and communication, Ecole normale supérieure Paris-Saclay (ENS Paris-Saclay)
E-mail: morgann.crozet@ens-paris-saclay.fr
tel + 33(0)1 47 40 22 64
mobile phone : + 33 (0)6 78 30 27 29

Nicolas Vayatis, Leader of the Centre de Mathématiques et de Leurs Applications (CMLA)
E-mail: vayatis@cmla.ens-cachan.fr
Tel: +33 - (0)1 47 40 59 27

Other Press Contacts:

Terence Tao, Department of Mathematics, UCLA
E-mail: tao@math.ucla.edu
Web: http://www.math.ucla.edu/~tao

Professor John Rognes, University of Oslo, Leader of the Abel Committee
Phone: +47 22 85 58 45
Cell phone: +47 919 95 289
E-mail: rognes@math.uio.no

Det Norske Videnskaps-Akademi
Drammensveien 78
N-0271 Oslo
Telefon: +47 22 84 15 00
Telefaks: +47 22 12 10 99
E-post: abelprisen@dnva.no
 
Nettredaktør: Anne-Marie Astad
Design og teknisk løsning: Ravn Webveveriet AS
 
The Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters
Drammensveien 78
N-0271 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: + 47 22 84 15 00
Fax: + 47 22 12 10 99
E-mail: abelprisen@dnva.no
Web editor: Anne-Marie Astad
Design and technical solutions: Ravn Webveveriet AS