Press Contacts

Marina Tofting, Head of Communications, Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters
Cell phone: + 47 938 66 312
E-mail: marina.tofting@dnva.no

Anne-Marie Astad, Communications Adviser, Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters
Phone: + 47 22 84 15 12
Cell phone: + 47 415 67 406
E-mail: anne.marie.astad@dnva.no

Eirik Furu Baardsen, Communications Adviser, Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters
Phone: + 47 22 84 15 11
Cell phone: +47 938 00 840
Email: e.f.baardsen@dnva.no

Press contacts 2019:

Christine Sinatra Director of Communications
University of Texas at Austin
E-mail: christine.sinatra@austin.utexas.edu
Phone: +1 512-471-4641

Elizabeth Boluch Wood
Chief Development Officer & Associate Director for Development and Communications
IAS | Institute for Advanced Study
E-mail: lizwood@ias.edu
Phone: +1 (609)734-8218

Hans Munthe-Kaas, Chair of the Abel Committee
Phone: 452 38 987
E-post:hans.munthe-kaas@uib.no

Jim Al-Khalili, physicist, author and broadcaster, moderator of the Abel Prize announcement
E-mail: J.Al-Khalili@surrey.ac.uk
Phone: + 44 7590 538973

Det Norske Videnskaps-Akademi
Drammensveien 78
N-0271 Oslo
Telefon: +47 22 84 15 00
Telefaks: +47 22 12 10 99
E-post: abelprisen@dnva.no
 
Nettredaktør: Anne-Marie Astad
Design og teknisk løsning: Ravn Webveveriet AS
 
The Norwegian Academy of Science and Letters
Drammensveien 78
N-0271 Oslo, Norway
Telephone: + 47 22 84 15 00
Fax: + 47 22 12 10 99
E-mail: abelprisen@dnva.no
Web editor: Anne-Marie Astad
Design and technical solutions: Ravn Webveveriet AS